Publish with us

Follow Penguin

Follow Penguinsters

Follow Hind Pocket Books

Devashish Sardana

Devashish Sardana is the author of The Girl in the Glass Case, a National Bestseller.
The Girl with Broken Dreams is his second book in the Simone Singh Series inspired by a range of experiences: Devashish’s lifelong love affair with thriller fiction, his passion for suspenseful cinema, and his own struggles with mental health as a kid. The result, he hopes, is a psychological crime thriller in the vein of Gillian Flynn, Lisa Jewell, and Shari Lapena among others.
Devashish lives in Singapore with his wife and college sweetheart, Megha. He flits across the globe selling hope in a jar (beauty creams).

Books by the author

The Girl with Broken Dreams

The Girl with Broken Dreams

Devashish Sardana
The Girl in the Glass Case

The Girl in the Glass Case

Devashish Sardana
error: Content is protected !!